Kontakt

 

Sats & Tegn

Jan Thorup

Solbærvej 18, 8800 Viborg

Telefon: 86 60 16 20

Mail: kontakt@satstegn.dk


Jan Thorup
Direktør
20160250
jan@satstegn.dk
Daniel Tarnow
Grafiker
20663052
daniel@satstegn.dk
Maria Thorup
Grafiker
26779054
maria@satstegn.dk
Lisbeth Overby
Grafiker
27774536
lisbeth@satstegn.dk
Karina Jensen
Grafiker
27774538
Karina@satstegn.dk
Annelise Jännichen
Grafiker
27782410
Annelise@satstegn.dk
Dorte Nielsen
Grafiker
26751430
Dorte@satstegn.dk
Elisabeth Olesen
Grafiker
26751467
Elisabeth@satstegn.dk
Pia Hald
Grafiker
26751431
Pia@satstegn.dk
Cathrine Laulund
Grafiker
27539603
cathrine@satstegn.dk
Anne-Sofie Møllebro
Grafiker
26751469
annesofie@satstegn.dk
Stine Larsen
Grafiker
26751466
stine@satstegn.dk
Anette Hansen
Grafiker
27782444
anette@satstegn.dk
Iben Christensen
Grafiker
27619824
iben@satstegn.dk
Lisa Lyck Jensen
Grafiker
27539693
lisa@satstegn.dk
Eigild Tüchsen
Grafiker
27619819
eigild@satstegn.dk
Lene Bønning Rose
Grafiker


Benny Vang Poulsen
Ombryder
27774537
Benny@satstegn.dk
Kristian Westergaard Jensen
Ombryder
27782401
Kristian@satstegn.dk
Kim Laursen
Ombryder
27782399
Kim@satstegn.dk
Solveig Thorup
Regnskab/Bogholderi
20160240
Solveig@satstegn.dk